Logo Land of Memory
Book your stay in groups

Partners

Partners of the Land of Memory project

 

The Association Touristique du Luxembourg Belge (ATLB)   
The ATLB is tasked with promoting and developing tourism in all its guises in the Belgian Province of Luxembourg. This body helps preserve the region's natural and historical heritage, as well as buildings of specific historical significance and commemorative sites.

https://www.luxembourg-belge.be

 

The Fédération du Tourisme de la Province de Liège (FTPL) 
The FTPL markets the area's tourist attractions to individual visitors, to groups (excursions and holidays in the Ardennes) and to the business tourism segment. It brings together and supports stakeholders in the local touristic economy (helping with training and up-skilling), as well as being active in the development of quality tourism infrastructure (inland waterways tourism and long-distance cycle path networks).

https://en.liegetourisme.be

 

Office Régional du Tourisme des Ardennes Luxembourgeoises (ORTAL)   
The ORTAL was set up in 2007 and is located in Vianden in the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg. This organization's role is to coordinate the efforts of regional players, to preserve and promote the local area's natural, cultural and historical heritage and to boost tourism in the region. 

https://www.visit-eislek.lu/en

 

Comité Départemental du Tourisme de la Meuse (CDT Meuse)
The vision of the CDT Meuse is to showcase the département of the Meuse and raise its public profile. It draws up and implements the département's tourism strategy and helps develop, promote and market tourism products and services in partnership with industry professionals. It's an incredibly valuable source of support, practical help and advice for actors in the field of tourism and public and private-sector project leads.

https://www.meusetourism.com

 

Office de Tourisme du Grand Verdun (OTGV)
Tourisme Grand Verdun is your first stop for preparing your stay in the Verdun area. It's there to offer you advice and suggestions, enabling you to discover the full range of what's on offer in the local area and make the most of your time here! It promotes the Grand Verdun area as an exciting destination, bringing out the best in the local region through special events and tourist products and services.

https://en.tourisme-verdun.com

 

IDELUX Projets publics  

IDELUX is the Belgian Province of Luxembourg's economic development agency. As tourism is one of the Province's key sectors, IDELUX Projets publics helps local municipalities plan, create and implement operational vehicles and strategies for tourist amenities and attractions in Belgian Luxembourg. IDELUX Projets publics has partnered with the municipality of Bastogne in the 'Land of Memory' project with a view to showcasing and promoting the heritage and history associated with the Battle of the Bulge.

https://www.idelux.be

 

The Saarland Ministry of Education and Culture
The Saarland Ministry of Education and Culture has many cultural partners throughout the Greater Region. These cooperations include both an intensive exchange at institutional level and the development, planning and implementation of various cross-border projects. The culture of remembrance is an important task of the partnerships within the Greater Region.

http://www.kultur.saarland.de

Nos partenaires

Default 2000 x 500

Fédération du Tourisme de la Province de Liège (FTPL)

La FTPL commercialise l’offre touristique de sa destination (tourisme individuel, excursions et séjours pour groupes en Ardenne, tourisme d’affaires). Elle fédère et soutient les acteurs de l’économie touristique de son territoire (professionnalisation, formation). Elle participe au développement d’infrastructures de qualité (tourisme fluvial, réseau vélo points-nœuds).

Association Touristique du Luxembourg Belge (ATLB)

L’ATLB a pour mission de promouvoir et développer le tourisme (sous toutes ses formes) dans la Province de Luxembourg. Elle défend la sauvegarde du patrimoine naturel, historique et monumental du territoire.

Office Régional du Tourisme des Ardennes Luxembourgeoises (ORTAL)

L’Office Régional du Tourisme des Ardennes Luxembourgeoises a été fondé en 2007 et est situé à Vianden, au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. L’association a pour mission de coordonner les actions des acteurs régionaux, de préserver et valoriser le patrimoine naturel, culturel et historique, et de développer le tourisme de la région. 

Meuse Attractivité

Sa mission est la mise en valeur de l’image et de la notoriété du département de la Meuse. Il prépare et met en œuvre la politique touristique du département. Il contribue à l’élaboration, la promotion et la commercialisation de produits touristiques, en collaboration avec les professionnels. C’est une structure d’accompagnement, d’assistance et de conseil incontournable pour les acteurs du tourisme et les porteurs de projets publics ou privés.

Office de Tourisme du Grand Verdun (OTGV)

Tourisme Grand Verdun est la porte d’entrée pour préparer votre séjour à Verdun. Il est là pour vous conseiller, vous faire découvrir les richesses du territoire et vous en offrir le meilleur ! Il valorise et dynamise le Grand Verdun en renforçant l’attractivité du territoire via ses animations, ses offres et produits touristiques.

Ministère de l’Education et de la Culture en Sarre

Le Ministère de l’Education et de la Culture de la Sarre a de nombreux partenaires culturels dans l’ensemble de la Grande-Région. Ces coopérations comprennent à la fois un échange intense au niveau des institutions et la préparation et réalisation de projets transfrontaliers variés. La culture de la mémoire est une mission importante des partenariats au sein de la Grande-Région.